David Beckham Into The Unknown

David Beckham Into The Unknown
To mark his retirement from playing football, David Beckham heads out on a adventure into the Amazonian rainforest. Travelling across Brazil along the way, heading to Rio, Sao Conrado and Manaus. David isn’t going on the trip alone and has enlisted three of his friends, Anthony Mandler, Derek White and Dave Gardner. All four will travel across Brazil on motorbikes.

Most Recent Episode: David Beckham Into The Unknown Season 1 Episode 1: (Air Date: 6/9/2014)

Premiere Date: June 9, 2014
Air Time: 8:30 PM
Air Day: Monday
Season 1: Episodes

You may also like

Sumo Do, Sumo Dont watch series

Sumo Do, Sumo Dont

Disney+ TV
Truth and Power watch series

Truth and Power

Pivot TV
Beverly Hills Nannies watch series

Beverly Hills Nannies

ABC Family TV
Picturing the Obamas watch series

Picturing the Obamas

Smithsonian Channel TV
Best Bite in Town watch series

Best Bite in Town

Food Network TV
Mythbusters watch series


Discovery Channel TV
Lifeguard watch series


The Weather Channel TV
Hidden Frontiers: Arabia watch series

Hidden Frontiers: Arabia

Discovery Channel TV
30 for 30 watch series

30 for 30